Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHANGES OF REGISTERED OFFICE AND PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER AGENT IN BERMUDA

The board of directors (the "Board") of Regal Hotels International Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that, with effect from 30th December, 2024, the address of the registered office of the Company in Bermuda has been changed from 4th Floor North, Cedar House, 41 Cedar Avenue, Hamilton HM 12, Bermuda to:

Clarendon House, 2 Church Street, Hamilton HM 11, Bermuda

The Board further announces that, with effect from 1st January, 2025, the principal registrar and transfer agent of the Company in Bermuda has been changed from MUFG Fund Services (Bermuda) Limited located at 4th Floor North, Cedar House, 41 Cedar Avenue, Hamilton HM 12. Bermuda to:

Conyers Corporate Services (Bermuda) Limited located at Clarendon House, 2 Church Street, Hamilton HM 11, Bermuda

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited ("Computershare") remains as the Company's branch registrar and transfer agent in Hong Kong. Applications for registration of transfer of shares of the Company in Hong Kong should be lodged with Computershare at Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wan Chai, Hong Kong.

By Order of the Board

Regal Hotels International Holdings Limited

Eliza Lam Sau Fun

Secretary

Hong Kong, 2nd January, 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises the following members:

Executive directors:

Mr. LO Yuk Sui

(Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. LO Po Man

(Vice Chairman and Managing Director)

Mr. Kelvin LEUNG So Po Mr. Jimmy LO Chun To Mr. Kenneth NG Kwai Kai Mr. Allen WAN Tze Wai

Non-executive directors:

Dr. Francis CHOI Chee Ming, GBS, JP

(Vice Chairman)

Ms. Belinda YEUNG Bik Yiu, JP

Independent non-executive directors:

Ms. Alice KAN Lai Kuen

Professor Japhet Sebastian LAW

Ms. Winnie NG, JP

Mr. WONG Chi Keung