Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS FOR SPECIAL GENERAL MEETING TO BE HELD ON 30TH DECEMBER, 2024

Reference is made to the circular dated 10th December, 2024 of Regal Hotels International Holdings Limited ("Regal") relating to, among others, the Second Supplemental Agreement (the "Circular"). Capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular, unless stated otherwise.

The board of directors of Regal (the "Board") announces that a special general meeting of Regal (the "SGM") will be held on Monday, 30th December, 2024 for the purpose of considering and, if thought fit, approving the Second Supplemental Agreement and related matters. The Circular containing, among others, the notice of the SGM will be despatched to Regal Shareholders on 10th December, 2024.

For the purpose of ascertaining Regal Shareholders' entitlement to attend and vote at the SGM, the register of Regal Shareholders will be closed from Monday, 23rd December, 2024 to Monday, 30th December, 2024, both days inclusive, and no transfers of ordinary shares of Regal will be effected during such period.

In order to be entitled to attend and vote at the SGM, all transfers of ordinary shares of Regal, duly accompanied by the relevant share certificates, must be lodged with Regal's branch registrar in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, at Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wan Chai, Hong Kong no later than 4:30 p.m. on Friday, 20th December, 2024.

By Order of the Board

Regal Hotels International Holdings Limited

Eliza Lam Sau Fun

Secretary

Hong Kong, 10th December, 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises the following members:

## **Executive Directors:**

Mr. LO Yuk Sui

(Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. LO Po Man

(Vice Chairman and Managing Director)

Mr. Kelvin LEUNG So Po Mr. Jimmy LO Chun To Mr. Kenneth NG Kwai Kai

Mr. Allen WAN Tze Wai

## **Non-Executive Directors:**

Dr. Francis CHOI Chee Ming, GBS, JP

(Vice Chairman)

Ms. Belinda YEUNG Bik Yiu, JP

## **Independent Non-Executive Directors:**

Ms. Alice KAN Lai Kuen

Professor Japhet Sebastian LAW

Ms. Winnie NG, JP

Mr. WONG Chi Keung